

DATE: 27-09-2019

HCA ELECTIONS 2019 FINAL COUNT AFTER COMPLETE POLLING

FOR THE POST OF PRESIDENT

SL.No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	VOTER LIST SL.No
1	Mohd Azharuddin	147
2	Prakash Chand Jain	73
3	K Dilip	3

Total:223 votes

FOR THE POST OF VICE PRESIDENT

SL.No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	VOTER LIST SL.No
1	K John Manoj	136
2	Daljeet Singh	87

Total:223 votes

FOR THE POST OF SECRETARY

SL.No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	VOTER LIST SL.No
1	R. Vijayanand	137
2	S Venkateshwaran	62
3	R.M. Bhaskar	24

Total:223 votes

FOR THE POST OF JOINT SECRETARY

SL.No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	VOTER LIST SL.No
1	Naresh Sharma	130
2	Shivaji Yadav	82
3	Satish Srivastava	8
4	Invalid Votes	2

Total:222 votes

FOR THE POST OF TREASURER

SL.No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	VOTER LIST SL.No
1	Surender K Agarwal	141
2	K Hanumanth Reddy	60
3	C Babu Rao	22

Total:223 votes

FOR THE POST OF COUNCILLOR

SL.No	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	VOTER LIST SL.No
1	P. Anuradha	103
2	Ravinder Singh	81
3	Vinod Kumar	38
4	Invalid Votes	1

Total:222 votes

Place: Hyderabad sd/-

Date: 27-09-2019

V.S. Sampath
Electoral Officer